Spring Summer Activity Guide is available in print and online March 11 and registration starts March 18, 8:30 am

 Home Yoga

Yoga

Welcome to OSCC55+ Yoga!

General

  • You are required to fill in a Get Active Questionnaire (GAQ ) prior to the first class
  • Please bring/wear appropriate, close-toe shoes, designed for fitness and comfortable non-restrictive clothing
  • Bring a reusable water bottle that can be refilled in our branch if necessary

Course Level Descriptions
In order to serve our members better there are “levels” for all courses. This will assist participants to choose the classes which best suit their needs and abilities.

  • Level 1: little to no experience
  • Level 2: have completed a Level 1 class
  • Level 3: have completed a Level 2 class
  • General: all levels are invited to participate

Equipment

  • Participants are encouraged to bring their own yoga mat

For a complete list of all courses offered this session see the Activity Guide.

Search

Results

All Levels Yoga


ID: 43362
Price: $52.30
Spaces: 96
From: Tue, 16-Apr-24
To: Tue, 18-Jun-24
Day Start End Instructor Location Branch
Tuesday 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Deborah Miller OSCC Online OSCC Online

All Levels Yoga


ID: 43394
Price: $48.51
Spaces: 0
From: Fri, 19-Apr-24
To: Fri, 21-Jun-24
Day Start End Instructor Location Branch
Friday 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Deborah Miller Program Room 1 & 2 OSCC Delpark Homes Branch formerly Legends Branch

All Levels Yoga


ID: 43407
Price: $30.84
Spaces: 98
From: Tue, 09-Jul-24
To: Tue, 30-Jul-24
Day Start End Instructor Location Branch
Tuesday 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Deborah Miller OSCC Online OSCC Online

All Levels Yoga


ID: 43412
Price: $30.84
Spaces: 9
From: Fri, 12-Jul-24
To: Fri, 02-Aug-24
Day Start End Instructor Location Branch
Friday 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Deborah Miller Program Room 1 & 2 OSCC Delpark Homes Branch formerly Legends Branch

Breath Centred Yoga


ID: 43137
Price: $71.70
Spaces: 2
From: Mon, 08-Apr-24
To: Mon, 17-Jun-24
Day Start End Instructor Location Branch
Monday 9:30 AM 10:45 AM Not specified Room 3 OSCC John Street Branch

Breath Centred Yoga


ID: 43138
Price: $55.30
Spaces: 8
From: Mon, 08-Jul-24
To: Mon, 26-Aug-24
Day Start End Instructor Location Branch
Monday 9:30 AM 10:45 AM Not specified Room 3 OSCC John Street Branch

Chair Yoga- Deep Relaxation


ID: 43199
Price: $60.70
Spaces: 7
From: Thu, 11-Apr-24
To: Thu, 13-Jun-24
Day Start End Instructor Location Branch
Thursday 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Not specified Room 3 OSCC John Street Branch

Chair Yoga- Deep Relaxation


ID: 43200
Price: $60.70
Spaces: 4
From: Thu, 11-Apr-24
To: Thu, 13-Jun-24
Day Start End Instructor Location Branch
Thursday 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Not specified Room 3 OSCC John Street Branch

Chair Yoga- Deep Relaxation


ID: 43201
Price: $47.88
Spaces: 10
From: Thu, 11-Jul-24
To: Thu, 29-Aug-24
Day Start End Instructor Location Branch
Thursday 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Not specified Room 3 OSCC John Street Branch

Outdoor Yoga


ID: 43374
Price: $55.66
Spaces: 1
From: Wed, 17-Apr-24
To: Wed, 26-Jun-24
Day Start End Instructor Location Branch
Wednesday 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Not specified Program Room 1 & 2 OSCC Delpark Homes Branch formerly Legends Branch

Outdoor Yoga


ID: 43408
Price: $44.80
Spaces: 15
From: Wed, 10-Jul-24
To: Wed, 28-Aug-24
Day Start End Instructor Location Branch
Wednesday 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Not specified Program Room 1 & 2 OSCC Delpark Homes Branch formerly Legends Branch

Qigong


ID: 43239
Price: $79.80
Spaces: 1
From: Tue, 09-Apr-24
To: Tue, 25-Jun-24
Day Start End Instructor Location Branch
Tuesday 10:30 AM 12:00 PM Donna Elliott NCC - Maple & Birch Rooms Northview Community Centre

Qigong


ID: 43242
Price: $79.80
Spaces: 1
From: Thu, 11-Apr-24
To: Thu, 27-Jun-24
Day Start End Instructor Location Branch
Thursday 10:30 AM 12:00 PM Not specified NCC - Room 2 (Oak) Northview Community Centre

Qigong


ID: 43293
Price: $48.00
Spaces: 11
From: Thu, 11-Jul-24
To: Thu, 15-Aug-24
Day Start End Instructor Location Branch
Thursday 10:30 AM 12:00 PM Not specified NCC - Room 2 (Oak) Northview Community Centre

Saturday Morning Yoga with Patricia


ID: 43203
Price: $60.70
Spaces: 7
From: Sat, 13-Apr-24
To: Sat, 15-Jun-24
Day Start End Instructor Location Branch
Saturday 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Not specified Room 3 OSCC John Street Branch

Stretch and Restore Yoga


ID: 43392
Price: $52.30
Spaces: 5
From: Tue, 16-Apr-24
To: Tue, 18-Jun-24
Day Start End Instructor Location Branch
Tuesday 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Deborah Miller Activity Room 3 Delpark Homes Centre

Stretch and Restore Yoga


ID: 43393
Price: $52.30
Spaces: 85
From: Thu, 18-Apr-24
To: Thu, 20-Jun-24
Day Start End Instructor Location Branch
Thursday 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Deborah Miller OSCC Online OSCC Online

Stretch and Restore Yoga


ID: 43411
Price: $30.84
Spaces: 92
From: Thu, 11-Jul-24
To: Thu, 01-Aug-24
Day Start End Instructor Location Branch
Thursday 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Deborah Miller OSCC Online OSCC Online

Yoga


ID: 43237
Price: $59.04
Spaces: 0
From: Tue, 09-Apr-24
To: Tue, 25-Jun-24
Day Start End Instructor Location Branch
Tuesday 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Grace Breen NCC - Maple & Birch Rooms Northview Community Centre

Yoga


ID: 43238
Price: $59.04
Spaces: 91
From: Tue, 09-Apr-24
To: Tue, 25-Jun-24
Day Start End Instructor Location Branch
Tuesday 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Grace Breen OSCC Online OSCC Online