Course: 43190 - Creative Writing Open Studio

Creative Writing Open Studio
All Ages
Date Start End Instructor Location Branch
Thursday 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Room 4 OSCC John Street Branch
Thu, 11-Jul-24
Thu, 29-Aug-24
From Mon, 18-Mar-24 8:30 AM - Until Fri, 27-Sep-24 12:00 AM
8
8
Price Group Pre-Tax Price
OSCC55+ Member $16.00

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Branch
Thu, 11-Jul-24 12:00 PM Thu, 11-Jul-24 2:00 PM Room 4 OSCC John Street Branch
Thu, 18-Jul-24 12:00 PM Thu, 18-Jul-24 2:00 PM Room 4 OSCC John Street Branch
Thu, 25-Jul-24 12:00 PM Thu, 25-Jul-24 2:00 PM Room 4 OSCC John Street Branch
Thu, 01-Aug-24 12:00 PM Thu, 01-Aug-24 2:00 PM Room 4 OSCC John Street Branch
Thu, 08-Aug-24 12:00 PM Thu, 08-Aug-24 2:00 PM Room 4 OSCC John Street Branch
Thu, 15-Aug-24 12:00 PM Thu, 15-Aug-24 2:00 PM Room 4 OSCC John Street Branch
Thu, 22-Aug-24 12:00 PM Thu, 22-Aug-24 2:00 PM Room 4 OSCC John Street Branch
Thu, 29-Aug-24 12:00 PM Thu, 29-Aug-24 2:00 PM Room 4 OSCC John Street Branch