Course: 39572 - Yoga Strong

Information: No class November 1st
Yoga Strong
All Ages
Date Start End Instructor Location Branch
Wednesday 12:40 PM 1:40 PM Program Room 1 & 2 OSCC Delpark Homes Branch formerly Legends Branch
Wed, 13-Sep-23
Wed, 13-Dec-23
From Mon, 14-Aug-23 8:30 AM - Until Sun, 31-Dec-23 12:00 AM
20
12
Price Group Pre-Tax Price
OSCC55+ Member $0.00

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Branch
Wed, 13-Sep-23 12:40 PM Wed, 13-Sep-23 1:40 PM Program Room 1 & 2 OSCC Delpark Homes Branch formerly Legends Branch
Wed, 20-Sep-23 12:40 PM Wed, 20-Sep-23 1:40 PM Program Room 1 & 2 OSCC Delpark Homes Branch formerly Legends Branch
Wed, 27-Sep-23 12:40 PM Wed, 27-Sep-23 1:40 PM Program Room 1 & 2 OSCC Delpark Homes Branch formerly Legends Branch
Wed, 04-Oct-23 12:40 PM Wed, 04-Oct-23 1:40 PM Program Room 1 & 2 OSCC Delpark Homes Branch formerly Legends Branch
Wed, 11-Oct-23 12:40 PM Wed, 11-Oct-23 1:40 PM Program Room 1 & 2 OSCC Delpark Homes Branch formerly Legends Branch
Wed, 18-Oct-23 12:40 PM Wed, 18-Oct-23 1:40 PM Program Room 1 & 2 OSCC Delpark Homes Branch formerly Legends Branch
Wed, 25-Oct-23 12:40 PM Wed, 25-Oct-23 1:40 PM Program Room 1 & 2 OSCC Delpark Homes Branch formerly Legends Branch
Wed, 08-Nov-23 12:40 PM Wed, 08-Nov-23 1:40 PM Program Room 1 & 2 OSCC Delpark Homes Branch formerly Legends Branch
Wed, 15-Nov-23 12:40 PM Wed, 15-Nov-23 1:40 PM Program Room 1 & 2 OSCC Delpark Homes Branch formerly Legends Branch
Wed, 29-Nov-23 12:40 PM Wed, 29-Nov-23 1:40 PM Program Room 1 & 2 OSCC Delpark Homes Branch formerly Legends Branch
Wed, 06-Dec-23 12:40 PM Wed, 06-Dec-23 1:40 PM Program Room 1 & 2 OSCC Delpark Homes Branch formerly Legends Branch
Wed, 13-Dec-23 12:40 PM Wed, 13-Dec-23 1:40 PM Program Room 1 & 2 OSCC Delpark Homes Branch formerly Legends Branch