Course: 39441 - Body Groove

Body Groove
All Ages
Date Start End Instructor Location Branch
Monday 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Gymnasium OSCC Conant Branch
Mon, 11-Sep-23
Mon, 04-Dec-23
From Mon, 14-Aug-23 8:30 AM - Until Sun, 31-Dec-23 12:00 AM
17
12
Price Group Pre-Tax Price
OSCC55+ Member $0.00

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Branch
Mon, 11-Sep-23 11:30 AM Mon, 11-Sep-23 12:30 PM Gymnasium OSCC Conant Branch
Mon, 18-Sep-23 11:30 AM Mon, 18-Sep-23 12:30 PM Gymnasium OSCC Conant Branch
Mon, 25-Sep-23 11:30 AM Mon, 25-Sep-23 12:30 PM Gymnasium OSCC Conant Branch
Mon, 02-Oct-23 11:30 AM Mon, 02-Oct-23 12:30 PM Gymnasium OSCC Conant Branch
Mon, 16-Oct-23 11:30 AM Mon, 16-Oct-23 12:30 PM Gymnasium OSCC Conant Branch
Mon, 23-Oct-23 11:30 AM Mon, 23-Oct-23 12:30 PM Gymnasium OSCC Conant Branch
Mon, 30-Oct-23 11:30 AM Mon, 30-Oct-23 12:30 PM Gymnasium OSCC Conant Branch
Mon, 06-Nov-23 11:30 AM Mon, 06-Nov-23 12:30 PM Gymnasium OSCC Conant Branch
Mon, 13-Nov-23 11:30 AM Mon, 13-Nov-23 12:30 PM Gymnasium OSCC Conant Branch
Mon, 20-Nov-23 11:30 AM Mon, 20-Nov-23 12:30 PM Gymnasium OSCC Conant Branch
Mon, 27-Nov-23 11:30 AM Mon, 27-Nov-23 12:30 PM Gymnasium OSCC Conant Branch
Mon, 04-Dec-23 11:30 AM Mon, 04-Dec-23 12:30 PM Gymnasium OSCC Conant Branch