Course: 39375 - Pickleball (Indoor) Advanced

Information: No class September 29 and December 1
Pickleball (Indoor)
All Ages
Date Start End Instructor Location Branch
Friday 11:15 AM 1:15 PM Gymnasium OSCC Conant Branch
Fri, 08-Sep-23
Fri, 22-Dec-23
From Mon, 14-Aug-23 8:30 AM - Until Sun, 31-Dec-23 12:00 AM
0
Yes
14
Price Group Pre-Tax Price
OSCC55+ Member $0.00

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Branch
Fri, 08-Sep-23 11:15 AM Fri, 08-Sep-23 1:15 PM Gymnasium OSCC Conant Branch
Fri, 15-Sep-23 11:15 AM Fri, 15-Sep-23 1:15 PM Gymnasium OSCC Conant Branch
Fri, 22-Sep-23 11:15 AM Fri, 22-Sep-23 1:15 PM Gymnasium OSCC Conant Branch
Fri, 06-Oct-23 11:15 AM Fri, 06-Oct-23 1:15 PM Gymnasium OSCC Conant Branch
Fri, 13-Oct-23 11:15 AM Fri, 13-Oct-23 1:15 PM Gymnasium OSCC Conant Branch
Fri, 20-Oct-23 11:15 AM Fri, 20-Oct-23 1:15 PM Gymnasium OSCC Conant Branch
Fri, 27-Oct-23 11:15 AM Fri, 27-Oct-23 1:15 PM Gymnasium OSCC Conant Branch
Fri, 03-Nov-23 11:15 AM Fri, 03-Nov-23 1:15 PM Gymnasium OSCC Conant Branch
Fri, 10-Nov-23 11:15 AM Fri, 10-Nov-23 1:15 PM Gymnasium OSCC Conant Branch
Fri, 17-Nov-23 11:15 AM Fri, 17-Nov-23 1:15 PM Gymnasium OSCC Conant Branch
Fri, 24-Nov-23 11:15 AM Fri, 24-Nov-23 1:15 PM Gymnasium OSCC Conant Branch
Fri, 08-Dec-23 11:15 AM Fri, 08-Dec-23 1:15 PM Gymnasium OSCC Conant Branch
Fri, 15-Dec-23 11:15 AM Fri, 15-Dec-23 1:15 PM Gymnasium OSCC Conant Branch
Fri, 22-Dec-23 11:15 AM Fri, 22-Dec-23 1:15 PM Gymnasium OSCC Conant Branch