Course: 39337 - Cardio Salsa

Cardio Salsa
All Ages
Date Start End Instructor Location Branch
Tuesday 11:45 AM 12:45 PM Myrna Ornelas Gymnasium B Northview Community Centre
Tue, 03-Oct-23
Tue, 12-Dec-23
From Mon, 14-Aug-23 8:30 AM - Until Sun, 31-Dec-23 12:00 AM
17
11
Price Group Pre-Tax Price
OSCC55+ Member $0.00

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Branch
Tue, 03-Oct-23 11:45 AM Tue, 03-Oct-23 12:45 PM Myrna Ornelas Gymnasium B Northview Community Centre
Tue, 10-Oct-23 11:45 AM Tue, 10-Oct-23 12:45 PM Myrna Ornelas Gymnasium B Northview Community Centre
Tue, 17-Oct-23 11:45 AM Tue, 17-Oct-23 12:45 PM Myrna Ornelas Gymnasium B Northview Community Centre
Tue, 24-Oct-23 11:45 AM Tue, 24-Oct-23 12:45 PM Myrna Ornelas Gymnasium B Northview Community Centre
Tue, 31-Oct-23 11:45 AM Tue, 31-Oct-23 12:45 PM Myrna Ornelas Gymnasium B Northview Community Centre
Tue, 07-Nov-23 11:45 AM Tue, 07-Nov-23 12:45 PM Myrna Ornelas Gymnasium B Northview Community Centre
Tue, 14-Nov-23 11:45 AM Tue, 14-Nov-23 12:45 PM Myrna Ornelas Gymnasium B Northview Community Centre
Tue, 21-Nov-23 11:45 AM Tue, 21-Nov-23 12:45 PM Myrna Ornelas Gymnasium B Northview Community Centre
Tue, 28-Nov-23 11:45 AM Tue, 28-Nov-23 12:45 PM Myrna Ornelas Gymnasium B Northview Community Centre
Tue, 05-Dec-23 11:45 AM Tue, 05-Dec-23 12:45 PM Myrna Ornelas Gymnasium B Northview Community Centre
Tue, 12-Dec-23 11:45 AM Tue, 12-Dec-23 12:45 PM Myrna Ornelas Gymnasium B Northview Community Centre