Course: 39305 - Qigong

Qigong
All Ages
Date Start End Instructor Location Branch
Tuesday 10:30 AM 12:00 PM Donna Elliott NCC - Maple & Birch Rooms Northview Community Centre
Tue, 12-Sep-23
Tue, 12-Dec-23
From Mon, 14-Aug-23 8:30 AM - Until Sun, 31-Dec-23 12:00 AM
0
Yes
14
Price Group Pre-Tax Price
OSCC55+ Member $0.00

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Branch
Tue, 12-Sep-23 10:30 AM Tue, 12-Sep-23 12:00 PM Donna Elliott NCC - Maple & Birch Rooms Northview Community Centre
Tue, 19-Sep-23 10:30 AM Tue, 19-Sep-23 12:00 PM Donna Elliott NCC - Maple & Birch Rooms Northview Community Centre
Tue, 26-Sep-23 10:30 AM Tue, 26-Sep-23 12:00 PM Donna Elliott NCC - Maple & Birch Rooms Northview Community Centre
Tue, 03-Oct-23 10:30 AM Tue, 03-Oct-23 12:00 PM Donna Elliott NCC - Maple & Birch Rooms Northview Community Centre
Tue, 10-Oct-23 10:30 AM Tue, 10-Oct-23 12:00 PM Donna Elliott NCC - Maple & Birch Rooms Northview Community Centre
Tue, 17-Oct-23 10:30 AM Tue, 17-Oct-23 12:00 PM Donna Elliott NCC - Maple & Birch Rooms Northview Community Centre
Tue, 24-Oct-23 10:30 AM Tue, 24-Oct-23 12:00 PM Donna Elliott NCC - Maple & Birch Rooms Northview Community Centre
Tue, 31-Oct-23 10:30 AM Tue, 31-Oct-23 12:00 PM Donna Elliott NCC - Maple & Birch Rooms Northview Community Centre
Tue, 07-Nov-23 10:30 AM Tue, 07-Nov-23 12:00 PM Donna Elliott NCC - Maple & Birch Rooms Northview Community Centre
Tue, 14-Nov-23 10:30 AM Tue, 14-Nov-23 12:00 PM Donna Elliott NCC - Maple & Birch Rooms Northview Community Centre
Tue, 21-Nov-23 10:30 AM Tue, 21-Nov-23 12:00 PM Donna Elliott NCC - Maple & Birch Rooms Northview Community Centre
Tue, 28-Nov-23 10:30 AM Tue, 28-Nov-23 12:00 PM Donna Elliott NCC - Maple & Birch Rooms Northview Community Centre
Tue, 05-Dec-23 10:30 AM Tue, 05-Dec-23 12:00 PM Donna Elliott NCC - Maple & Birch Rooms Northview Community Centre
Tue, 12-Dec-23 10:30 AM Tue, 12-Dec-23 12:00 PM Donna Elliott NCC - Maple & Birch Rooms Northview Community Centre