Course: 39279 - Open Art Studio

Information: No class Oct 9
Open Art Studio
All Ages
Date Start End Instructor Location Branch
Monday 10:30 AM 1:30 PM NCC - Room 4 (Birch)
NCC - Room 3 (Maple)
Northview Community Centre
Northview Community Centre
Mon, 11-Sep-23
Mon, 18-Dec-23
From Mon, 14-Aug-23 8:30 AM - Until Sun, 31-Dec-23 12:00 AM
0
Yes
13
Price Group Pre-Tax Price
OSCC55+ Member $0.00

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Branch
Mon, 11-Sep-23 10:30 AM Mon, 11-Sep-23 1:30 PM NCC - Room 3 (Maple) Northview Community Centre
Mon, 25-Sep-23 10:30 AM Mon, 25-Sep-23 1:30 PM NCC - Room 3 (Maple) Northview Community Centre
Mon, 02-Oct-23 10:30 AM Mon, 02-Oct-23 1:30 PM NCC - Room 3 (Maple) Northview Community Centre
Mon, 16-Oct-23 10:30 AM Mon, 16-Oct-23 1:30 PM NCC - Room 3 (Maple) Northview Community Centre
Mon, 23-Oct-23 10:30 AM Mon, 23-Oct-23 1:30 PM NCC - Room 3 (Maple) Northview Community Centre
Mon, 30-Oct-23 10:30 AM Mon, 30-Oct-23 1:30 PM NCC - Room 3 (Maple) Northview Community Centre
Mon, 06-Nov-23 10:30 AM Mon, 06-Nov-23 1:30 PM NCC - Room 3 (Maple) Northview Community Centre
Mon, 13-Nov-23 10:30 AM Mon, 13-Nov-23 1:30 PM NCC - Room 3 (Maple) Northview Community Centre
Mon, 20-Nov-23 10:30 AM Mon, 20-Nov-23 1:30 PM NCC - Room 3 (Maple) Northview Community Centre
Mon, 27-Nov-23 10:30 AM Mon, 27-Nov-23 1:30 PM NCC - Room 3 (Maple) Northview Community Centre
Mon, 04-Dec-23 10:30 AM Mon, 04-Dec-23 1:30 PM NCC - Room 3 (Maple) Northview Community Centre
Mon, 11-Dec-23 10:30 AM Mon, 11-Dec-23 1:30 PM NCC - Room 3 (Maple) Northview Community Centre
Mon, 18-Dec-23 10:30 AM Mon, 18-Dec-23 1:30 PM NCC - Room 2 (Oak) Northview Community Centre