Course: 39274 - Yoga

Information: No class Oct 10th
Yoga
All Ages
Date Start End Instructor Location Branch
Tuesday 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Grace Breen OSCC Online OSCC Online
Tue, 12-Sep-23
Tue, 05-Dec-23
From Mon, 14-Aug-23 8:30 AM - Until Sun, 31-Dec-23 12:00 AM
92
12
Price Group Pre-Tax Price
OSCC55+ Member $0.00

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Branch
Tue, 12-Sep-23 9:00 AM Tue, 12-Sep-23 10:00 AM Grace Breen OSCC Online OSCC Online
Tue, 19-Sep-23 9:00 AM Tue, 19-Sep-23 10:00 AM Grace Breen OSCC Online OSCC Online
Tue, 26-Sep-23 9:00 AM Tue, 26-Sep-23 10:00 AM Grace Breen OSCC Online OSCC Online
Tue, 03-Oct-23 9:00 AM Tue, 03-Oct-23 10:00 AM Grace Breen OSCC Online OSCC Online
Tue, 17-Oct-23 9:00 AM Tue, 17-Oct-23 10:00 AM Grace Breen OSCC Online OSCC Online
Tue, 24-Oct-23 9:00 AM Tue, 24-Oct-23 10:00 AM Grace Breen OSCC Online OSCC Online
Tue, 31-Oct-23 9:00 AM Tue, 31-Oct-23 10:00 AM Grace Breen OSCC Online OSCC Online
Tue, 07-Nov-23 9:00 AM Tue, 07-Nov-23 10:00 AM Grace Breen OSCC Online OSCC Online
Tue, 14-Nov-23 9:00 AM Tue, 14-Nov-23 10:00 AM Grace Breen OSCC Online OSCC Online
Tue, 21-Nov-23 9:00 AM Tue, 21-Nov-23 10:00 AM Grace Breen OSCC Online OSCC Online
Tue, 28-Nov-23 9:00 AM Tue, 28-Nov-23 10:00 AM Grace Breen OSCC Online OSCC Online
Tue, 05-Dec-23 9:00 AM Tue, 05-Dec-23 10:00 AM Grace Breen OSCC Online OSCC Online