Course: 39232 - Cardio Dance Fit

Information: No Classes September 29 and December 1
Dance Fusion
All Ages
Date Start End Instructor Location Branch
Friday 8:15 AM 9:15 AM OSCC Online OSCC Online
Fri, 15-Sep-23
Fri, 08-Dec-23
From Mon, 14-Aug-23 8:30 AM - Until Sun, 31-Dec-23 12:00 AM
17
11
Price Group Pre-Tax Price
OSCC55+ Member $0.00

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Branch
Fri, 15-Sep-23 8:15 AM Fri, 15-Sep-23 9:15 AM OSCC Online OSCC Online
Fri, 22-Sep-23 8:15 AM Fri, 22-Sep-23 9:15 AM OSCC Online OSCC Online
Fri, 06-Oct-23 8:15 AM Fri, 06-Oct-23 9:15 AM OSCC Online OSCC Online
Fri, 13-Oct-23 8:15 AM Fri, 13-Oct-23 9:15 AM OSCC Online OSCC Online
Fri, 20-Oct-23 8:15 AM Fri, 20-Oct-23 9:15 AM OSCC Online OSCC Online
Fri, 27-Oct-23 8:15 AM Fri, 27-Oct-23 9:15 AM OSCC Online OSCC Online
Fri, 03-Nov-23 8:15 AM Fri, 03-Nov-23 9:15 AM OSCC Online OSCC Online
Fri, 10-Nov-23 8:15 AM Fri, 10-Nov-23 9:15 AM OSCC Online OSCC Online
Fri, 17-Nov-23 8:15 AM Fri, 17-Nov-23 9:15 AM OSCC Online OSCC Online
Fri, 24-Nov-23 8:15 AM Fri, 24-Nov-23 9:15 AM OSCC Online OSCC Online
Fri, 08-Dec-23 8:15 AM Fri, 08-Dec-23 9:15 AM OSCC Online OSCC Online