Course: 36589 - Rug Hooking Open Studio

Information: No instructor for this course
Rug Hooking Open Studio
All Ages
Date Start End Instructor Location Branch
Thursday 9:30 AM 11:30 AM Room 1 (Cherry) OSCC Conant Branch
Thu, 14-Sep-23
Thu, 07-Dec-23
From Mon, 14-Aug-23 8:30 AM - Until Sun, 31-Dec-23 12:00 AM
7
13
Price Group Pre-Tax Price
OSCC55+ Member $0.00

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Branch
Thu, 14-Sep-23 9:30 AM Thu, 14-Sep-23 11:30 AM Dining Room OSCC Conant Branch
Thu, 21-Sep-23 9:30 AM Thu, 21-Sep-23 11:30 AM Dining Room OSCC Conant Branch
Thu, 28-Sep-23 9:30 AM Thu, 28-Sep-23 11:30 AM Dining Room OSCC Conant Branch
Thu, 05-Oct-23 9:30 AM Thu, 05-Oct-23 11:30 AM Dining Room OSCC Conant Branch
Thu, 12-Oct-23 9:30 AM Thu, 12-Oct-23 11:30 AM Room 1 (Cherry) OSCC Conant Branch
Thu, 19-Oct-23 9:30 AM Thu, 19-Oct-23 11:30 AM Dining Room OSCC Conant Branch
Thu, 26-Oct-23 9:30 AM Thu, 26-Oct-23 11:30 AM Dining Room OSCC Conant Branch
Thu, 02-Nov-23 9:30 AM Thu, 02-Nov-23 11:30 AM Dining Room OSCC Conant Branch
Thu, 09-Nov-23 9:30 AM Thu, 09-Nov-23 11:30 AM Dining Room OSCC Conant Branch
Thu, 16-Nov-23 9:30 AM Thu, 16-Nov-23 11:30 AM Dining Room OSCC Conant Branch
Thu, 23-Nov-23 9:30 AM Thu, 23-Nov-23 11:30 AM Dining Room OSCC Conant Branch
Thu, 30-Nov-23 9:30 AM Thu, 30-Nov-23 11:30 AM Dining Room OSCC Conant Branch
Thu, 07-Dec-23 9:30 AM Thu, 07-Dec-23 11:30 AM Dining Room OSCC Conant Branch