Course: 36587 - Ukulele - Level 2

Information: An additional fee of $5.00 for photocopies will be applied at checkout.
Ukulele General
All Ages
Date Start End Instructor Location Branch
Thursday 10:15 AM 11:45 AM Lounge OSCC Conant Branch
Thu, 14-Sep-23
Thu, 07-Dec-23
From Mon, 14-Aug-23 8:30 AM - Until Sun, 31-Dec-23 12:00 AM
14
11
Price Group Pre-Tax Price
OSCC55+ Member $0.00

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Branch
Thu, 14-Sep-23 10:15 AM Thu, 14-Sep-23 11:45 AM Lounge OSCC Conant Branch
Thu, 21-Sep-23 10:15 AM Thu, 21-Sep-23 11:45 AM Lounge OSCC Conant Branch
Thu, 28-Sep-23 10:15 AM Thu, 28-Sep-23 11:45 AM Lounge OSCC Conant Branch
Thu, 05-Oct-23 10:15 AM Thu, 05-Oct-23 11:45 AM Lounge OSCC Conant Branch
Thu, 12-Oct-23 10:15 AM Thu, 12-Oct-23 11:45 AM Lounge OSCC Conant Branch
Thu, 19-Oct-23 10:15 AM Thu, 19-Oct-23 11:45 AM Lounge OSCC Conant Branch
Thu, 26-Oct-23 10:15 AM Thu, 26-Oct-23 11:45 AM Lounge OSCC Conant Branch
Thu, 02-Nov-23 10:15 AM Thu, 02-Nov-23 11:45 AM Lounge OSCC Conant Branch
Thu, 09-Nov-23 10:15 AM Thu, 09-Nov-23 11:45 AM Lounge OSCC Conant Branch
Thu, 16-Nov-23 10:15 AM Thu, 16-Nov-23 11:45 AM Lounge OSCC Conant Branch
Thu, 23-Nov-23 10:15 AM Thu, 23-Nov-23 11:45 AM Lounge OSCC Conant Branch