Course: 36569 - Ballroom Dancing

Information: No class Oct 9
Ballroom Dancing
All Ages
Date Start End Instructor Location Branch
Monday 2:45 PM 3:45 PM Robert Kerby Cherry Red Oak OSCC Conant Branch
Mon, 11-Sep-23
Mon, 04-Dec-23
From Mon, 14-Aug-23 8:30 AM - Until Sun, 31-Dec-23 12:00 AM
8
12
Price Group Pre-Tax Price
OSCC55+ Member $0.00

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Branch
Mon, 11-Sep-23 2:45 PM Mon, 11-Sep-23 3:45 PM Robert Kerby Cherry Red Oak OSCC Conant Branch
Mon, 18-Sep-23 2:45 PM Mon, 18-Sep-23 3:45 PM Robert Kerby Cherry Red Oak OSCC Conant Branch
Mon, 25-Sep-23 2:45 PM Mon, 25-Sep-23 3:45 PM Robert Kerby Gymnasium OSCC Conant Branch
Mon, 02-Oct-23 2:45 PM Mon, 02-Oct-23 3:45 PM Robert Kerby Cherry Red Oak OSCC Conant Branch
Mon, 16-Oct-23 2:45 PM Mon, 16-Oct-23 3:45 PM Robert Kerby Cherry Red Oak OSCC Conant Branch
Mon, 23-Oct-23 2:45 PM Mon, 23-Oct-23 3:45 PM Robert Kerby Cherry Red Oak OSCC Conant Branch
Mon, 30-Oct-23 2:45 PM Mon, 30-Oct-23 3:45 PM Robert Kerby Cherry Red Oak OSCC Conant Branch
Mon, 06-Nov-23 2:45 PM Mon, 06-Nov-23 3:45 PM Robert Kerby Cherry Red Oak OSCC Conant Branch
Mon, 13-Nov-23 2:45 PM Mon, 13-Nov-23 3:45 PM Robert Kerby Cherry Red Oak OSCC Conant Branch
Mon, 20-Nov-23 2:45 PM Mon, 20-Nov-23 3:45 PM Robert Kerby Cherry Red Oak OSCC Conant Branch
Mon, 27-Nov-23 2:45 PM Mon, 27-Nov-23 3:45 PM Robert Kerby Cherry Red Oak OSCC Conant Branch
Mon, 04-Dec-23 2:45 PM Mon, 04-Dec-23 3:45 PM Robert Kerby Gymnasium OSCC Conant Branch